Blue Sequin

DSCF6523 (4)

Merry Christmas everyone! It’s that most wonderful time of the year once again where people are so busy doing last minute holiday shopping for their loved ones and wrapping gifts for their manito and manita or even searching that perfect dress for the holiday parties here and there. It surely is one heck of a busy month for all of us! I mean even I myself didn’t notice how fast the days went until I realized it was 5 more day until Christmas!

DSCF6525 (3)

And in line of the festive season, I wanted to share to you a holiday outfit I wore during our Christmas dinner with my fellow CFB loves. I know Christmas is always associated with the color red or green, but this time I decided to wear this sequined top from Oxygen. Well I know anything sparkling is also associated with the holiday season but this is my 1st to try and actually pull off a full sequined top. YEY

DSCF6521 (3)DSCF6526 (3)

I wanted to feel comfortable that night so I paired my top with this jogger pants in almost the same color. To balance everything out, I wore minimal accessories with only my gold Casio watch. Its just really a matter of details on how to make a top and bottom work and achieve a holiday look like this one!DSCF6530 (2)DSCF6534 (2)DSCF6537 (2)DSCF6543 (2)DSCF6528 (2)DSCF6538 (2)DSCF6527 (2)

Top and botttom : Oxygen | Bag: Memo | Watch: Casio | Shoes: Call It Spring

Follow me on:
@keiseee on Twitter
@keiseee on Instagram
KeiseeeintheCity on Facebook

Leave a Reply

